Elegance

Elegance

Postby up2quark » February 23rd, 2014, 11:55 pm

People, listen
Back attack reverb the slack
Motion potential whack quack back
Towards the lack of the simple info

Simple, everything is disorder
Back toward the realm of order
In which the flow gives the Warder
A new border of the broader elegance

So forward reverse the almost to late
Back relate the date of fate
Essence captured and baited
To the Logos path that waited
In the wrapping of the gasping breath
Death insued on the action
Of the faction of relaxing

So what we say, neh yeah way
Comes through the present day of the play
Composers say that it may confuse the gay
But what the f—— does this book say?

Random gibberish in a groove that boosts me
Randomly stubbornly estorically attaching free
Underweave to the present cleave of the sea
Floating along so gallantly

What I hope is that the rope the tethers and gropes
In the dope of light is the common blight
Which, I say, from the scope that’s my height
I reach beyond the most Elevated Pope
Astral, what I joke, can I take another toke
Flying free above everything is who I am in nothing

Composing as everything in a reality of disorder
Is the relationship that come s from the reforming
And deforming forms in informing information infuses influxes
From what we do, we listen to the song and rewrite in hype
From the type of what we like we listen to the ripe
The Vine the grows only the sourest of grapes
That so lost in time convince the Dragons
That the elements of wagons were invented by a somersault
Yet so simple, wounds, scarred, yet in cabin

This house of the smallest mouse reflects the lissome
That comes back and forth in the deck of the tallest growth
Listen, now as the pen writes in Rhen
Back when the time bended, was when the elements were rend
Forth and towards as beginning said
I relate the date of the final bed
Truth valor, virtue and vice
All explained in a black hole labyrinth splice
What I say pained my name in the final life
Is the gain the Adressted my final strife

See, what we have to do
Is train kids from the zoo
The non-conformist of reality to the group
So cool in the coup
Listen to the song that invites the age of the dope
In relationship that develops into a comical relief
In vibe I tempo to my own beat and strum to the leaf
That photosynthesizing like Self am I appointed to wealth
And health and growth have from the self and an example
To resample the sample of the damp
A cold frost over the mire of fire
That breaths life into everything from the cost of things
And brings the forward retelling slings

So what we say about Love
Is El and Elohim in host around the glove
That provides the groove of the Dove

So what I say as I end this rhyme
People must look at me like I’m out of my mind!

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

