Synchronicity

Synchronicity

Postby up2quark » February 22nd, 2014, 12:13 am

What I write to myself comes through myself
Can’t you see beingness in nothingness
This relationship to the primal urge
Is within the attention of many delicate phrases

As The Sums come and collect the phenomenology
The Others call to the synchronicities of the Order
What we wish is to call this situation an overload
Yet binary switches can compute thoroughly
Towards a wave pattern of collective synapses

Backwards through untime we travel now
I will act as the Creator in my universe
And as the traction covers my thoughts
I suspend myself in this moment time

Alas, who is this, it’s tis the Wizard’s kiss
My staff of embracing oak, settles the Druid’s path
Yet as I commune with my voice
I see that life, aye life the death of slings and sorrows
Were spliced we are from the labyrinth void

Wait, let me settle this and explain this Reality
It is all a cosmic joke of who can witness the least thought
Godness is given to those who have zero-infinity complex
A white-hole that gives light thought Apollo’s state
Nothingness dissolving the ego and touching fabric’s charm
In which one is Reborn through the Samadhi of life
Once the given relationship is central to the inner core
The given response is a influx of energy
This system gives energy in a law of equation
What goes up must come down, what goes left must come right
Yet the middle way is told by all Buddhist’s to allow Light
Once you come to see how the world develops through Maya
It is easy to distinguish the toolkit of Reality
Two opposites opposing each other yet each-other in a nondual state
What we call separation is really ourself within the limits of awareness

Reality is dark and grim, yet light dissolves the tension of a unsettled soul
It seems to me that all this Magic in Reality is a perfect lesson
To break the chains that hold us chained to each crevice
Surrendering to all that is and the I AM of our presence
To leave behind the thoughts of what we are
And enter into the nothingness of what we are in now

This cosmic relief that all is immortal is the potential of a Egg-shattered Brahma
All serenity is given to that which is, and it see’s that each moves together
The light of time reflects who we wish to develop in a specific way of designation
So as we appear in Light, information is given through downloads
These downloads or internal motions of potential
Come through us and inspire us to be who we are in whatever Arch we are
Elements of time pass through the minds of the mind and collectively are sought

What we say to those who are seeking an enlightened path
Is that we wish to show you your glory at last
So as we end this diction of short entail
We give you light and pray nonsense to Ba’al

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

