Bust

Jump, hump, bump, grump, last time bust

Lust, must, trust, crust of the nation’s reaction

Listen, glisten, betwixen the moment now

How, flow, grow, glow, between the narration of illumination

 

Listen to me rap and tap into the stash of the crap

I jump and listen above the twins empire

This map of my own craft saps the restless who nap

And I develop and hump and glisten to the membrane

 

My cells rotate and develop innate of that which permagates

Clever as my residence that rotates in the consistence appropriate

Be a man, can’t you see, the fan in the me who lives in the illuminate

Apollo light shines so bright in the night over the cleverest height

 

Listen, bump, trust, rough week, but am I weak

I craft into a family streak and the meek of the peak

This steak of the lake that mistakes of the liver’s glory

The story of the horror gory controversy

 

Actions, reactions, contractions, reductions, fluctuations

All in a asthmatic rhythmic static problematic static mitotic

As I bounce a prance into a dance, I trance to the last knight’s lance

It’s alright I listen to the beat and stance of the particle’s bash

 

Okay stop listen, rewind, time to develop online

I hope to the mind the debt of the correct fact of the gathering max

What I hope to say to you is the play is the way of the middle neigh

No road, only a path followed by one of you

Listen to my road and shelter as my melter

My disciple of my mission consistence

 

As this muse ends, listen to what glistens, not whats pretend.

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

