Bird

Jump to the beat, listen to this feat

Unknown treat of the flow

Glow that thumps in it’s seat

Can’t you meet my inner creep

That never cheats in the heat

Across the street were lies deceit

Is a maker of heaven who is complete

 

I am unknown, maker of the sown

That has a centrifical power cone

I can’t disown my tone

For I have grown into a rap cyclone

That you cannot dethrone

Except when you throw the stones

For then my house is all blown

And to the bone the drone gets a moan

From this stone I enter the zone

 

Nature, repeat through me

My skeleton key of the bourgeoisie

The birch tree at sea from Indri

Debris floating around the controversy

That we should agree to the decree

Do as thou wilt as far as no man can see

 

As I enter my tragic flow

I forgo a let go and glow you know

This show although is a quid pro quo

It undergoes the golden glow

This variety show does excite that natural low

 

I am back with a new attack

As I track this come back

It doesn’t lack any smack

I beat you with my lyrical crack

Can’t set back the wolf pack

 

As I finish this flow of words

I don’t guard my lord of the herds

Yet now I’m back in hand with cards

So as I end, sing free like the birds

 

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

