Druid

Bringing up to the lift

I come from the land beyond the gift

Entering Gwen-Aweyen, I suspend relief

Here I come from this Stonehenge breath

 

O yes, I am the druid of time

I come to you in hopes of the sublime

I enter into this man’s medium prose

and excite this user through my flow

It comes and traces back in time

To the land of were our light did shine

I sense that his relative motion of captured essence

Was what was coming t our own presence

The vortex is created in the mind

As we know we are not of your kind

I sample of the Branch to give the grace

Tah will may be stored upon this face

Yet tracing amounts of sulfurous oxygen

We can tell that Jupiter is a relative moccasin

He is one, he is all, he is everything alive

But what we know all perishes and dies

SO was we come to this place of presence

I hope to know that you are with us

This time we know you are the Truth

That sits inside your self caged noose

But this Zion of self within your core

Is what the light wishes you to restore

It seems so prominent that this maker

Will come to be a essence fater

So as I wish and wash and clean

We beat our essence to the scene

We know that this life has overcome

The essence of many under one

So what we hope to transcribe thus, is the loving meal of our own touch.

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

