Transcendance

I step into radiant transcendence

And begin to ride my wave

This particle before opened my door

And entered in with a furious storm

 

Amber, glowing white, so hot and tempting

Touch not least ye turn to gold

This firing desire to escape

Is a Reality that I am faced with

 

I connect to the Wave-Light of Ra

Can’t you see me connect through this luminescent sphere

In all Multiverses, you would converse in simple verse

This tune is reflective of so many places

 

WAIT, hold back

Let me show you why my epileptic attack suffered

 

Before time, I was a Dragon of White power

I fused the element of time with the particle’s existence

It came to be a demon of lust that I wished to experience

So as I transformed, I can into this realm fore-warned

 

This state is what is going to alter my fate

A place of waves saved from the Pacific Sea

Rising out of my crevice Atlantis

I come before you now!

 

Listen, rewind, try to find the mind

Escape the confines of the nervous structure

Attach to the primal nexus

Escape within to without through energy-field merges

 

Talk, forward, try to find the Silver-Cord

Escape as I float above the essence

I see into this place of Order and civility

Plans, Druids, Sages, Philosophers, attach through

Is this me without?

 

As I tempt my luck, I enter into the group

What is this I here, can you keep me near

Am I one to fear? Or is my Light in hopes

That to move forward you need your own set of gears

 

Ah, I am the group, I forgot, why don’t I just face Reality

The potentiality of fatality is Destiny to those who perceive

What I say to my fellow tale makers, is be free

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

