Raven

Raven

 

Silently the raven cries

Nevermore, evermore; thoughts die

Approaching the feeling

The birds sing

Hark herald thyne king

 

I suspend to the raven

Who’s haven is within

Spoken ushered words

The calling twirls

 

Spiral of being

Parabola of motion

Thus the raven echoes

I am your hollow

 

Approaching this hark

Is besides the point

I find comfort

In the birds within

 

Centered I am

To the raven’s cry

I am what thought

The essence free

 

Materialize all matter

Find peace within

The raven cries

Evermore, nevermore; you all must die

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

