The Book of Daniel

Praise the Lord

 

Chapter 1

 

Praise the Lord, thy everlasting name

Holy is the face of source

Gaze upon thy will of land

As thus to pass the time

 

Alas, o ye sons of time

Thee universe is interwoven

Thy wills address the scorn

That heats the blood

 

Inasmuch to say

Holy, holy is the name

That life doth preach

The source of creation

 

O ye nothing thou hast come

Through thy light of living breath

Pieces and fragments all lost

As you come o thy Isreal

 

I see the pain of ages

The gnarlish idols of Rome

Thy vision of distorted prophets

Who cage themselves fully

 

Yet who can see my words

Is not but on but all?

O ye redeemer, Christ blessed are ye

As all nations fall

 

Slowly have thou shown

My God

That light imbues the color

Address the nations above

 

For below is what is

Heaven shall have its prize

And local shall shun the universe

For thy will is woven

 

O ye praise of God

Daunty is thy hour

For present is thy compass

That leads me to still waters

 

O thy face, within the crystal

Gazing do I see your flame

Lost is the moment now

Yet found is always within

 

I ode this chapter to my song

Were all Zeus doth sing along

Compare thy love as a simple bird

A dove that flies through ages

 

O thy dove, light hast thou shown

In the meeting of diligence

Doeth thou hour protest

Yet there is no argument

 

O Lord of light

How quiet is your name

It swells the ocean current

And moves tides to bays

 

The order and refinement

Of this simple praise

Comes from the land beyond

Were such songs do daze

 

So as I end this first

Be ready in God’s own plan

 

Chapter 2

 

O they eyes open

To thyne will I see

O Lord majesty

 

I come before thee

Open and willing

To fuse the love

Inside

 

O lord your listen presence

Moves like a cold wind

The tree’s rustle to your name

And flow with the cosmos

 

O as dust we shall

Perish into energy

O thy light of words

Come from nothing

 

I see deep into the realm

Of order and light

The equinox of time

Holds your power bright

 

Coming before thee

O my master thou

Hast given me sanctitude

In this unwary place

 

So lord I express thou

And it keeps like lambs

Who lay by my Leo

A lion and wolf

 

I see the pastures soften

The dew of early morn

I confer the light

Into the stratosphere

 

O holy holy is thy face

Golden light doth harvest fate

I see the essence surround

As this sound comes through me

 

The light of a crystal

Reflects at prisms point

The order it absorbs

Connects me to the power

 

O thy son of man

How’d do thy faire

Upon thy ship thee roams

And begunst anew

 

Yet renewed is my song

So live in thou wilt along

 

Chapter 3

 

O lord thy light hath shone

That son of man and men

Sit hitherto to your right and left

Thee angels along the sides

 

The Seraphim and Cherubim

All call to your name

Hosana! Adonia!

Limeteria develop the score

 

The fallen angels of men

Do so roam in the middle

Thy plural lands show

That love doth prevail

 

In as thy light

The world is one

Praise o thy highness

Your light endures forever

 

Chapter 4

 

Thy light of circles

Lord of hosts

Ample is your quiet name

In all moments

 

O thy tree

Life comes from thee

Your dendrites sway

To love and music

 

Song of men and man

Nothing surest been

O light of heaven

Reflect in me

 

O light inside

How wonderful art thee

Whal’st certain thy fields

Of daffodils flow

 

The light to our feet

Suggesting thy name

All moves in power

And mercy so bestows

 

I thy scent of God

Smelleth do you

I feel your presence

Within and around

 

O sound here thy call

Let ocean sway away

As the marigold grows

In light of reason

 

O thy merge

The field grows

Thy light of infancy

Doth swender now

 

Hollowth by thy name

All calls out to thee

Yet simple do we feel

In thy essence rare

 

I come to thee

Lord of hosts

To hear your word

Written through my wand

 

I suspect no other

Yet all is within

Deep in Zion located

Are the shells of men

 

Deep doth we breath

In light of the equinox

Spring has showered

Thyne simple rose

 

As light begots

All comes to thee

As power subsides

In essence we are free

 

Chapter 5

 

O I see thy fate

Lord of hosts

Suspended is your name

Serpents tongues craft

 

Fallen are the angels of time

To Nuit they foretold

10,000 days in the fire

Until eternities cold

 

So as I come to you

Eternal rest I feel

Yet love surrounds me

Gentle touches pause

 

Powerful is your name

Lord your light shines

Heavenly is the host

That provides me words

 

O gentle winds move

To the silent breeze

Echoing the wide landscape

Of grasshoppers roam

 

Yet do we find peace

Of mind in motion

Only you o lord

Gives me firmiative

 

Your aura of light

In depth do I see

Transfixed above

Are you my lord

 

Thy notion of single time

Alone with the source

Moves me forward in time

O time moves

 

I can see the risen self

A song proclaimed by men

Who doeth thy simple

To honor his name

 

Yet simple is found

In o lord me heart

Its love is replaced

With your feeling of awe

 

Awe my lord rises

To you in all stances

So as you move us

Make your light present

 

Chapter 6

 

Thy circle of radiance

The crown jewel

The majesty begunst

Hopefully renewed

 

O my lost prophets

Why so sad in tale

Isn’t light but love

To thy splendor!

 

Worthy is the lamb

Who rests in his coffin

Anew is the wolf

Who I am behoofed

 

Light shines in all

Yet none send light

How can muse open

To thy lord of hosts

 

Control and amplitude

Settling water

Wavelike emotions

Recover inside

 

Three eyes I see

Inside the prism

Four untold songs

I see in light

 

Magic of arcane

Twist of truth

Intervene redactions

Of order

 

Chapter 7

 

O light outside

Worthy is your name

Apollo searches

For your years in vain

 

Heavenly casts do shower

Upon thy realm of antiquity

I sun shades the moon

In an expression

 

O light of hosts

Meek I come to thee

The singularity

Is your breath

 

I come ready and weak

To confer your tongue

O central fire depicts

A God worthy of wolves

 

So stalking thee I represent

A moment inside

The life blood flows

In what I know

 

Worthy is the lamb who slaughters

Himself to the name above

Light sends them gifts

Of portal planes beyond

 

The temple of rocks

Moves my love today

I feel his essence

Surround my core

 

O core of light

How worthy is God’s will

Gently I come before

The hosts of heaven

 

I see now the plenitudes

Of work done by man

Yet heaven doth surprise

An immortal pen

 

S as I gaze inward

I see light and seers

Ages long past inside

That I may unlock

 

So as the time slows

I move my muse today

Let light above the shroud

As all is serene this hour

 

Chapter 8

 

Free this voice

O heavenly hosts

Consume the fire

Of angels and demons

 

Lightly the dew sprinkles

It’s wet upon the dew

As heaven falls down

The crown rises up

 

O angel I see inside

Thy jeweled wings ravage

The internal music of my soul

Light shine in love

 

Love of gravity

The gravity of love

Me and the son follow

The time in heat

 

O thy eyes of lord

From above thy ascends

To will the forsaken

The jewels glisten

 

I speak of love

I speak of light

Both by still waters

Were grace comes adieu

 

Crystal gazing as a sign

To the realm of divine

Capturing me afar

Light as bright as a star

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

