Seer

deep I now enter
my spell
invocation of time
released by my being
lunar light above the seed
that inside shines
my voice, o my voice
how long awaited these words
I usher in the being of time
and it dispels my cosmic grace
I am nothing
a nothing I am
I capture my void
yet the void is all
Apollo of once so young
now shines Atum-Ra
and thus I scribe
to a hidden word
Nuit birthed my existence
in non-reality I was born
I founded self upon the unreal
and gave my transference full
I know this inner struggle
is one with peace
to simplify my thoughts alone
do I taste myself?

control is now lost
my muse is free
the essence of all before
because everything I am
deep I do tragic flow
these words seem routine
yet captured inside
is a song of tongues

“spellicia tena rem furn
exemplia tren du turn
beautifia expelia luna
endorasmy herno flura”

these words of my taste
flow from Egypt
long before the Lemurian race
do thee words usher
yes, before the moon they are
a twilight to the realm
of shades
thus my mind now entraces
all words caught

I wish, my hidden wish
is to find magic on this night
unleash my clear sight to further light
so Apolllo I cast thee through
be a way of the seer

 
About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

