Logos

I’m bowing down to thee eternal love

Can’t you see that this sound goes beyond the dove

Colors and transformations of light and waves

Come to me in the moments that save

Me from death, death from you

Can’t you see your deleted with the clue

That the true will always succumb to greater

Inner the way to what shall decide the waiter

Patiently we wait, abait, to a logos fate

In this way we alter our date

And we desire to fantasies over what we relate

There is no other, other then me

Can’t you see that everything is happily

Coming to glee and various fee’s

Of governmental control, indoctrinate the old

Keep the system growing cold

I foretold this element of Illuminati presence

Was with in the 777 essence

Yet 888 relates my date

 

Yeah bang that ride, let flow the vibe

In the time that I want too

See that through you we are one

Together under the Apollo sun

Everyone is great, yet it is to late

To know the glow the radiates the tribe

Of nothing non – (beings) that ride

To a higher Merkaba of time

 

This way of the play directs me today

I’m retrospectively inclined

To let you know that we are aligned

To this higher presence that is in water

Above the lateral vocal point

Can’t you see the joint

The gets the Kush glowing inside

As I come to the burning bush

I push myself to a Higher Calling

In which my Oak tree is the tallest

Druid past, heritage at last

Nothing is gone, so I am a path

Yet nothing knows, everything glows

Radiate the radiation of rational irrational flows

Advice, inside my brain

I know I am not mad

But I am this inward lad!

O Yeah, can’t repeat this feat

Because the essence doesn’t repeat

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

