Dharma

in early times

Dharma

the law of the fold

vedas empower all

nature through nature expressed

Atman control the void

Brahmana in the sun

essence

moving around the orbs

what is is right

upon the Devas

who art thou?

wilt a sacrifice?

Samsara set early life?

strings of life attached

spokes to my nothing

Brahmana?

pulled in pushed outward through

my thread snapped

Vayu true blue color

one with the pull of self

all is the ether

nothing knows but it

Agni of Yoga my soul

he is he: I am I

principle of every self

I am the looking glass of the cosmos

colors of the heart

white

rainbow:changing form

tree of truth, stand firm

Prana fullfill

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

