Iktomi

O happy this day set free

From a deepset treachery

Set entrenched in my own glee

Attracting cold misery

 

Icy shiver shaken loose

For are you cold or am I?

Despise the coldness of thine

Shaking loose the icy noose

 

Blissful death, death’s ignorant

Adjust mindset; time misspent

Changing the deliberant

Of misfortune; took and went

 

Chisel, crack, pound the cold ice

Each layer of energy slice

The frozen river of sacrifice

Damn the flow, cracking it thrice

 

O happy this day set free

From a deepset treachery

Capture; light’s love iktomi

In my infancy of boundless mystery

 

Haunted shiver mistaken truce

Evil fruits as state of mind

A serpentine bliss fiend

Holding close black list refute

 

Death’s blissfulness, new life considerence

Misspent time, just adhoc mindset

My mystery dissonance

Mindset fortunately misspent

 

Let flow the springs waters entice

Each layer of energy to be precise

Baptized in a flaming river vice

Cracking the flow at least thrice

 

Chained by my own self set decree

A beautiful mystery of boundless since infancy

 

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

