Sunlight, Nightlight, All-light

for light a night full moon reflect

eleven heaven seven time

a night for light my own suspect

let flow the now of how sublime

within thy own master of mind

each wave a flow bower life crime

high strung unto the arrow fiend

below moment calling of thyne

saturate my own divine

growing a grape non noire kind

a juice a fruit heavenly blind

new age new days new hope aligned

hope anew renew my own sleep

for the keeper I may a keep

over the hill and back again

a riddle dark of new age start

the fog unclog demise a stand

arrow fly true bulls eye of lark

cupid sitting Apollo true

rise high and fast and bright and dark

nil is nigh true stratosphere blue

parrellility answer dew

each morn adorn a new age clue

grass wet coated spirits a few

feelings apast present now day

helping motion ocean a gay

shine bright shine light shine sky profound

each map a star for boats sky bound

for night a light crescents shine white

in strife through life all trife the thief

for light a night present dark light

my own my home alone a grief

a walk a talk mid flight down sight

above beyond along beneath

the light the might a psyche up sight

float still beyond all chill up hill

a leaf a tree veins pulse white bright

freezing frozen free still a’bill

a right uptight toward the light

flaming furious fire fight to chill

a bone my home a dome planet

to save my grave positive set

in dreams awake is all but slept

a sleep awake beyond a dream

in which master before up kept

blissful homage toward serene

my home a grown tonight a wept

a cry my lye above all scene

energy free; come clean some Sept

occult circle of man defect

ever never; never ever debt

a price of mine below beset

money a forbidden juice fruit

Babylonian monster noose

hangman a curse a force a Norse

Viking new man soul foul de horse

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

