Knight

an epic tale of a knight who rode

towards a land of silver and gold

his steed so spotted, he does fair

throughout the glade a motion stare

 

o hear ye son, thyne knight begunst

from lands of Camelot and dragon’s gunst

he flies through the ether to my name

and gallantly he strokes his horses mane

 

I see his armour, plates of rock

that mail so strong does hardly crock

his sword as wolf and owl

promoting his shrieks and growls

 

envision his aura to my self

were his nature is electric wealth

hidden messages I do so keep

as the magic flows and beats

 

I feel my pen, a sword, a wand

that from inside I do so long

to be a knight upon this place

were my wizard is stilled in pace

 

the knight inside my hemisphere

the plane of thought, of orbs, and spheres

this mind so calm and bedded well

you are the grass you; lie in hell

 

I am thus the voice of my knight

hear me, I’m strong as light

in might I hold to thy will

as inner wisdoms, voids, and chills

 

riding upon the twilight glade

I see the essence of a maid

whose ethereal qualities shine out

and give way to marriage in no-doubt

 

these two, so close to me

live in their castle by the sea

its beauty and love so ignites

the Yoga inside a power sight

 

the knight, so calm, encompasses her

she moves in magnetic motion blur

the purple shades of indigo white

promotes the essence of her plight

 

so as the two meet and dance

it moves me to my song in trance

this stance reveals my own mind

so take it easy, slow, sublime

 

the entrance to the hall of oak

were in a call they always soak

the water of wisdom, pure set truth

to save you from the darkest noose

 

so they wed, they play, the maiden grows

and gives her life to life in seeds a sow

so give your mind a settled plane

for then your frequency screams you name

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

