Isreal

This is what my flow bestows

A ground below the atmosphere

That radiates through the isolation

It comes, aye, it comes

Through natural selection

Of it’s final connection

That orbital relays transmit the binary sequences

From a system of unified destiny

Each collective frame of thought activity

Represents a civility

That completely keeps us pondering

Wandering, solution squandering

No reference, just zero point completion

Alrighty lets flip this verse,

 

Imhotep I should have kept

You from the Magi who eternally have wept

To a congruent essence that is due in my debt

Can’t you see the regret of Isreal?

Okay, what we know now, is this finalization

It seems to be a way of regression to the natural order

What depicts a man of bliss

Is that he lives in ignorance

Of Earthly gains, limbo’s battle

That brings the death rattle

 

Set back, listen to this track

I feel entwined, re-energized energy lines

To the transmittable focus alignment

Of a reference in gateway dimensions

To portal planes and connections

Representing the causal full detection

Of a missapphrehensive tension

 

This love and soft grace has come to see

That in this light we are all it’s standard fee

To reframe our mind into a subjective lens

So we can see past the current of when

 

So as I sit and trance out my Soul

I feel like I am a linear whole

That subjects me to great rhyme at full

It moves me to a linear w.hole

Yes this treat I shine in Apollo light

Reference now to all things in blight

 

Two by two, layer by layer

The crumbled surface is almost there

It represents a line of compassion

Yet it seems to be a distraction

This linear flow glows in hibernation

And I can tell that form this fabrication, my alleviation will succumb

What I know is that in my heart I am a faculty of wealth

So now sing your version of wealth

 

 

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

