Eros El

Aye, listen to me well
for I have come back from hell
I am a light to this world
and give into the many parabola’s that twirl

Eros, thank you God
for I have been founded upon the golden Rod
that suspends the frame into a mortal domain
and excites the astral to another plane

I have seen the love of my pursuit
it came to me in my pinnacle of my lute
that sings in songs various songs and rhythms
that go back and forth, push and shove with prisms

capturing souls, entering wholes
let me see this condition of bowls
that fill water to the top then empty into nothing
and continue to refill as a particle something

listen to my body, let my will command thy presence
and alleviate my issues from this essence
it comes to a particular everything that evolves
and shows me that ways and the laws

simple tasks regulate the position of hope
yet many are tethered to their on ropes
of boats that are still and dock
waiting like the sheep in the flock

adrest! Shepherd come to me now
o wait, no matter no how
I am already the Master
can’t you see I wreack disaster

yet when my heart opens to you
I feel that the view is everything white
its so emotional and heart felt
it warms me and makes my existence melt

it feels like a million souls enter my being
and fill me with love of a billion scenes
that electrical transpose us to a higher way
and substitutes us for a ready day

don’t mess with the bat in flight
for the El may come out at night

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

