Blight

Yeah listen; glisten, submission

awareness present before subjection

Moving, grooving, stilling

Can’t you see this moment is thrilling?

 

Can’t you feel my face?

I am beyond this Golden Race.

No tribe, scribe, nor faltering laws

I am the beginning of everyone’s clause

 

Open to me, feel my words coming from emotion

Commotion, de-notion; times were control has no proposition

Enter into my Heart, let the Part feel the start

Of another beat that flows; subtract

 

No-knowing; nothingnessless,

Un-doing; transformation

Dissolution; samsara

Rebirth; transmigration

 

This is the Love of who I am

Can’t you see these beings call me Dan

Yet I come from the pineal gland

Were DMT entrances me into the land

 

Hallucinations; vision, controlling the Self

Then; stop, rewind; smoke the wealth

Untime is present within Order

While time is what moves gravities Disorder

 

I am silhouetted against a canvas of pigmented lines

The curves and representations of waves are aligned

My Being is All, yet I know my Soul is Nothing

Yet can’t you see that both these things are Something?

 

As I compose, transmission from a Source

It comes to me along this undercurrents course

That denies the force, attempts to slow down

So I can bring myself back into this Earth’s ground

 

Slow as a cheetah, fast as a sloth

Can’t you see that electricity kills moths?

But all caterpillars can attempt to grow

Into a beautiful butterfly that flows

 

From a direct contact with the Realm of Hell

Were rebirth into Ultimate Reality foretells

That all beings convert darkness into light

This is the purpose of the blight.

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

