Sight

step this beat up

let me re-strum it down

towards a bent lifting sound

where the element comes around

in the ground, around; light abound

so what I do know is in the found

I am an element that controls the mound

It comes to pace this particular bound

Of elements; particles;light; compounds

I feel I know these words and I surround

All this in this verse out-loud

I know that I flow from what is not-found

But I know this Source is ItSelf is a pound

Of taxes from death, death from the rounds

Of a cyclic recurrence of negations ground

 

So as I rhythm to this stylish prison

I know that I come from the prism

Of all colors, a highlight of wisdom

I know everything within, found schisms

That split and fragment into cisterns

Of water that well deep into the soul’s cynicism

And allows for doubt to turn into optimism

Flowing from underneath, love underwill system

Where the Libra knows the Occult pacifism

Of warmongerish classicism

Where is the modernism?

 

I flow poetically from a prophetica light

I know this way is the statement of the blight

Feeling this compounded weight; it’s right

For the sight of man is limited by his own might

And for some strange reason this insistence flight

Comes in visions that produces information bonded tight

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

