Million

Millions of years have past
In this existence of my last
The force upon my soul will chaste
Me to the centrifical cast

I come from the order beyond
Singing freely in my own song
This tune I float along
To the ocean where I belong

O yes, thyne will will create
An essence of entities fate
Were the dimensions of hate
Lies open in my own date

Eclipses of sons rarely occur
Yet I am chosen as I prefer
A wanderer of realms décor
To which I master my own core

Illusions of self righteousness
Comes through mercies allievence
Of a time so sightless
Were visions of no man circumstanced

Listen here, ye young one’s of old
I am an ancient were my will abodes
And yet your inner fear is told
Through my lines of sentiment bold

Pure sight comes to my vision
The path of oneness leaves my prison
And caged are all those who are missing
In this truth of my own mission

These tragic flaw moments come
As I beat my fists and drums
Devouring the plague of my sum
In which version I choose to hum

Listen, listen, my pretty little one
Can’t you see we are all the sun
In which our black hole shatters sons
Into the essence of half-light run

This atoms pulse my core, like a raging torrent
These waves of a dream are atonement
From which I come as my attunement
So as one says, live in the current

Preference I feel this censorship
In which I write to the highest mist
That covers the universe as fabrics list
Performing the song in tune of cyst

As I come to my close
Live at pace and harm no foes

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in apollo, deity, diction, enlightenment, gods, metemphysics, Poetry, prophecy, prose. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

