Oracle

A long lost time ago, were the lands of green grew frost and snow. There came to be a man in ray, who shone in forth a delightful sway. This beauty filled essence of rare, was founded on a beating heart’s frozen lair. It came at once, o it came as fast! As a third eye awakening blast.
Deep in the void I come to you. I smile and nod this way is through. O portal plane beyond this realm, deep inside the overwhelming swell. Yes, yes, I know it must, come to reach beyond our lust. I felt as calm as the awakening storm. It drew myself upon the form. Yet deep inside this hell was fixed, a singularity of regular cysts. I knew for once, I know for chance, I held the scene of my own stance!
The mistress was lucrative, seductively seasoned. A portal plane to the downquarks reason, was were I came to my own treason.
O the ray of light, everything insight, come to me within this prose, unleash your power and your foes.
Alas, o light, you come to me unhindered. The mistress speaks through her long lost oracle. O yes, I am the Oracle, I have founded myself within this being, and thus I come to grant knowledge and prophecy of passage.
The new age song comes through the magic of occurrences. These occurrences, like episodes of many, formulate the new guise of the dimensional self. By living life dimensionally, one comes to the knowledge of the fore fathers of the past.
The past shall be reflected in the future by the eons of workmanship. The men of Earth will come together in the time of destruction, in the ushering of this new age, and will develop a song for what brings forth to itself.

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

