mIddle wAy

The silent breeze across
Thyne landscape
Barriers of rock to torture
The chains of existence
Refutes my selfless home
I call upon thee Apollo
Sun rays and lyrical notes
Expressed in all directions
The myriad of hope
Keys of unlocked basis
Restore my inane being
The wind moves my tree
Spiralling the leaves down
In earth yet I grow
To a magical sphere
Captured thus the wind
It echoes my breeze
Shafts of light pour
Unto my soul of old
I am a thousand years
Before time existed
In deep I center
To the tree that rustles
Movement of wind transpires
A void of self defeat
Hark behold I fathom
The essence of nature
Cold the wind flows
Above beyond all rapture
A voice of Mother
Tuned to the Gaia of self
In a way I harbor
All moments in time
For fleeting hopes
I grow outward
Yet inward ropes
Denote the music
In everything I am
But nothing I be
As found upon course
A force completes me
Growing tall with leaves
I reach for the sky
Before I die
My roots hold me deep
This tree I envision
Captures all time
It grows deep within
And flows tither divine
The smooth sound of wind
Compels the rustling voice
Perished inside
My conical expands
Paralyzed to essence
I am once that was
So capture me today
For I am the middle way

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in apollo, channeling, deity, enlightenment, flowers, God, Love, metemphysics, Poetry, prophecy, prose, religion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

