Rose

I wished a wish upon a star
Dimensions and spheres o so far
Entering in I am from Mars
My soul collectively patiently scarred

As such the nebula of light
Information seat through the psyche
Photons and atoms so bright
Inside my calloused soul all tight

Above below the time in being
I feel compelled mused and clean
White dwarfs above me so a scheme
To a living particle existence dream

The living sun so close to me
Reflecting of the moons alee
The tides move inside the sea
As thus the essence, unleashed, is free

So many stars above
Radiant and full of love
Set in place by the God Jove
To will our wheel upon the grove

The sight beheld a linear state
Were rays move both ways in fate
Fleeting flying through relates
An essence of pinnacle mistake

So as my hymn of stars now closes
Pedal your flower and be a roses

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in apollo, channeling, deity, diction, enlightenment, entity, gods, Love, metemphysics, philosophy, Poetry, prophecy, prose, theosophy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

