Whole Soul

In quietude of self
A mirage of being
Silent as the Sphinx
Musing to the cosmos
The barrier of thought
Surrounds my essence
Listening in hope
My fate is restored
Common law begins
As a shadow of doubt
Longetivity surrounds time
Yet still I’m motion
A theatre of fancies
Meets open my stage
Closed to inward
Refuge I seek
Choking this infant
I devise my soul
Adhering to essence
I am whole

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in apollo, channeling, deity, enlightenment, metemphysics, mirage, myriad, philosophy, Poetry, prophecy, prose, sphinx. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

