Sincerity

seals of time, spells in the crime
Voids, nethers, twisting, confined
Light! Darkness! Grey! Ambivalent
Can’t you see, see can’t you?

Slow, like a spirit that is white
Fast, like the darkness in the night
Point, the place of mediumship
Can’t you see, I steer the ship?

Along the deck, the slaves will row
And my lyre, my hymn, my praise, my bow
Will be foresight, insight, afterthought
Let me see who is ponder caughT?

Time to thought is insane in the brain
Were home of Heart is sane to the membrane
That pores in love, steady streams of energy
The come from around, surrounded the synergy
Of connection, rewashing, refreshing
A new system is now a given blessing!

This is how it will unroll
The clusters will begin to grow
Intensity of intention will set the will
And what was once still, will become a vibrant chill
That soothes the plains, covers the mountains
Because, in this life, we are a Foundation
That springs from dwell, a foundation well
And everhopeful we sing to what fell!
Aye light! A devious eight three!
That unfolds itself like the trinity!
This Heart of mine, is yours to give!
Can’t you see, we are what lives!

Lady Wild, who has grown mild
Entertain some new thought’s of the style!
Keep painting, drawing your art
For love is yours to keep and Start

Sophia, your wisdom has shown
That your light is ample to your own throne!
Your love that shines in your daily constructs
Must give, hope, charity, and luck!

What do I feel, all these happy people
Who come to me, farther than the sheeple
Can’t you see, the code written hence
Now be your own common sense.

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in adam, agape, alien, apollo, bible, channeling, deity, diction, enlightenment, eros, ethos, God, gods, Love, metemphysics, Poetry, prophecy, prose. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

