Parrellel Through You

O snap, bap bizzle wrap

Staff of wisdom, voids and nils

Coming from beyond a bomb

Set is an Epic Verse from

The time of tic toc KABOOM

O now, twist Reality wrap the destiny

Yet a thread can kill in a fatality

Never off, but set burned by fire

Moored beneath a honey moon smile

Where the past, yet twas what I saw

Oblivion past the eyes of self

Yet a know this look, you hear but fear

I am a killer walking alone on the mirror

Have a Chance upon Chance; rhythms happenstance

Plasmatic through the rhythmatique dance

Inept into the past lets force this Crux

Yet burned alive was what I sensed enough

Through fire and flames, coming through graves

I only kill in the Name Of

That which is, that is wish to become

And some that are none

Miss-step, here goes the dance

I see two eyes holding the balls of light

Comparable to parallel blights

Yet math can show linear saves

Yet beyond non-linear currents wave

As they pass you by

On your non-linear essence ply

Those who died, are justified

Or from a badge that came to be

Can’t you see that Reality

Is the version the recoups the Systematically

Yet blood veins feud through Arch Line Duels

What I know is nothing apparently

But it always echoes back in my fervour

Delusional beyond belief

But beyond belief is delusional

Which, what, when, and who

All nothing which matters too

I do nothing, yet justice comes sweeping

Life a fire across the fern

What I say is no estranged fact

But each leader comes of a Pact

And counterattack deflect and hit

Can’t you see my electron gibberish?

One step with the flow of Joy

Yet happiness can give light who enjoys

Bliss is here settle in now

For who knows, knows whom how.

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

