Harp

Leave it alone, yet I am whole
Surrender before, ocean’s open Coves
Near the territorial Groves
Where harp tide’s coals

Diamonds along waters
Crying from Mountain fodder
Yet never eroding, changing shape
Like a lunar moon every spate

Back to me from the Sea overwhelming
Current’s strong, ever long; yet peaceful
Strong underneath while still on top
Peaceful like a Warrior hunting flocks

Yet common folk have no defense
So they commit their offenses, against
The purities Free-Will subjection
Can’t you see, unleashed is the prison

No freak, just an idiot with Style
Artemis grows in the wild
Yet Apollonian Muse cornfields
Many Romantic quotes are “balling”

Can’t rehearse only spit some verse
From the Tao, or whatever name you Cloud
Like Manna the wisdom shed in forms
Everything to each man’s norm
Destiny leads one to weird answer.

O yeah, this is wild like random grass
Flowing from the wind
Yet standing stall when the circle is fin
Can’t fall when you are not here; now here
O wait, wind rustles voices ever clear

So dew upon the midnight daises
Hauntingly forgetting the beams brassieres
Yet naked are those born into ignorance
Yet surrounded by chains; the past
Knowledge was old when It first last
Infinite understood in One moment
Yet all moment’s are atonement
Of the Torment we create
The Hell we quote and style

Yet I am just a Being speaking my Voice
No choice just racing through the struggle

About Up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment