Triad

mirroring this general reflection of self

I come to suspend myself in all relations

is this real? can my destiny and fate

bring me to my Samadhi and higher states

the bubbles of reality shape and mold creation

while the small lights of angels flesh upon the edge

is this suspension an over the edge sight

aye, my brother, I come to attest the void

I, the Wizard, fight the Dragon of Time

this arbitrary disorder is from a deliverance fee

that the disease so entwined with everything

I can see myself in all lights

yet the darkness that covers the night always foreshadows

the coming of events unforetold

this magic and spell which I am weaving now

is part of the fabric that dimensionally allows

for various flows and reasons that are profound

it excites my void to know this white light

is expanding in all directions and sights

can’t you see the Apollo blight?

 

today, on my, eyes, I felt infused

yet again this time is were I may confuse

that reality is a game that must be watched

because, if not, you’ll be dead at all costs

 

this relationship to the general fixation

must end and harbor a new light

the Kush has parasitically advanced my illusion

yet, I am still stuck in the flaw of Self

 

yet my emotions feel real and I can’t deny

that everything that is not spiritual is a lie

yet who can comply with the times of realization

that occur spontaneously through the radiation

 

energy and electrical synapses

are what is within our memory relapses

yet focused will of steel

is where my voice must appeal

 

end now

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

