Swords

The swords clash, thunder rings clear through the air
Magic shields, burning like the kindle
Through a window of time; what do I faire?
An adventure through Golden flow’s riddle

Sights on castles, walls crumbling like foliage
Entrance now; gates open! Light advances
Substance’s mitosis, growing as age
Yet Death, Destruction; glory in a prayer
Leading areas to universal
corruption’s of political dump-age
Bead’s of sweat down along the layers sword
Coming boar’s of Truth and Lances fjord
Temple’s split; indifferent, back in it
Swords dancing; music tracing to my tune
Splicing blood gushing, like rivers bleeding
Soon know, I will be mending and needing

Like pages on fire, rampaging through me
don’t understand my old essence’s key
Wizard over Lizard’s, culture’s gizzard
A vulture that torture’s chains and slings being

Write line about War and magic Home’s Heart
This was my first try, where do I now Start?

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

