Esprit

I see white candles flowing in honey and ambrosia

windows of glass so transparent water reflects

memories of old loves, past present conquests

all light and justice in name Gloria

the Wolf walks while wallowing weary faces

yet the Dove fly to Heaven’s graces

deep transported below to the Gate

I destroy the barrier or Hate

I see green essences of myriad souls

contagious elements whole

so nothing, so everything, so great what was

now I push farther into the wax

its like a mountain spinning in fabric

tectonic and reforming the plastic

sheets of land that grows as Lines

From Planes amidst the waters signs

the ships along the deserts ocean path

follows silken webs of dust’s magic staff

yet wands of fire and candle’s present

now bow your own like, Ad-rest! Esprit!

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

