Godhood

deep roots grow descending down

underground, around, sound’s are bound

to find, search, err, aye, per Chance

I’ll elevate this mood and trance

Hydrogen’s fusions creates photons of light

Captured moments of serendipitous blight

Fright upon Nirvana, my own Melody

Notes echoed along a single Voice of Harmony

Monad’s of One and Many

Form through formless thought s

Sounding, reverbing, like a singing Soul

A lake, a pond, a place for vegetation to grow

Purity is a state were Goodhood become Godhood

Each Avatar flutes it’s own essential fluid

One the twenty-first day of the Twenty-Four

I have unlocked my own Key to my Door

Never revolving again, set in motion plan

Linear congruential synchronicities formulating man

Rainbow children are few between

Caught in-motion of the serene

Emerald Love that gives the beam

A compassion of glory that is ample to the green

Each stone, a mineral thought of past

A soil, were a dead man’s thoughts could last….

Decomposed..Who knows?

What does each soil give to it’s own flow?

The Earth gives back, plants give life

So roll the Chance, take out the dice

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Godhood

  1. joeythebuddhist says:

    I like the name of the blog lol

Leave a Reply

