Devachan

this is a lesson I’d like to commit

set aside, stir up the shit

limitless to the infinite abyss

can’t you see the rhythm starting with

a Pedal, a Flower, a growing style

that permeates through me coming wild

focus, steel, calm waters

can’t you see why would you bother

meditation in life is the nothingness

that comes upon one when siddhi comes in hopelessness

rewind, let me tell you of what this entails

it comes from my ship that set sail

it moved it’s anchor from the sediment of dirt

because the wound was so deep and hurt

coming to pass, aye, the scorn tempted my heart

but I had to find the purple who gives me start

can’t you see the step I rhyme too

it’s caught up in the feud

of step beat, clap fast forward rewind style

can’t you see the control is mild

tempting me with various reinforcements

I come to pass that the being is my own endorsement

hello, it’s me from this voice

its my choice to set up a destiny of my course

I am gonna rise to fame, glory to my name

prophecy of residual frames

the Euclidean geometry splices the plane of animate

and creates a biotic relationship to the planet

these dead residual frames is something you can’t prevent

it’s nature’s course to define the making of the sent

that commits from a higher source of densities calling

can’t you see there was never a singular falling

it all comes universal when the waves of time stall

and sprouts a doubt the is universal in the call

the fates stalled the logic of the paternal fall

it comes to be, yes it does

that the particular is always found in the rub

moving from grace, back, and lacking the rhythm

is why the silence comes from the void crystal prism

what should I do, I am control of this groove

back, o yes, I am the beast of the stove

that keeps all the elements firing hot in an eros destroyer

who comes to be the fatality of the knower

Shiva, comes to be me, in this Devachan I am in

now as you see me, I’ll stop writing when

I come to this end

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

