Melody

Thus the essence of disorder on a long enough timeline, creates order.

Order is the rate of reason. Reason is thus the evolution against time to the rate of disorder producing order. On a long enough timeline, order is thus produced.

What is analogues to time? The reference of time is the fabric woven into the objective matrix. It is the beginning, middle and end of all our existence, and thus all existence are analogues to us.

The collective mind of “us” is developed through the means of our subjective barriers. It is analogues to entities and beings that collectively discern what is right on an “us” basis. Henceforth, us is in relation to self as it is the agent of universal thought.

My thought is caught beneath the abyss. How can one man come to this? I shadow my scabs and relate tis, Mother here me in my cyst.

The blight of existence is thus! Harmonize your melody with what is beyond; yet melody what is within. For what we adapt to hear and smell, helps us for a short time, but the time used in experiencing the harmony of thought is what compels us to a higher subjective state.

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

