Petit Ami

o yes, darling, mistaken I was
for forgetting the clause of what was once twas
lucid spells floating along the Avalon’s coast
like a knight, galloping gallantly towards hope
but aye, misery like death knock looms
standard to the sight of doom!
perchance, revel, stance and trance
will open the new route towards my Chance

I came to you, swimming the farthest Ocean
I dived for you, sinking into the darkest Sea
I came for you, from along the Nether’s Reach
For you and I, alone, we must e’coup e’tat

Long lost petit ami, void to the mystery!
Tethered from a tethering rope slings free!
Like music harmony doth dwell deep wells
The Three bubbling from the Cauldron’s Hell

For what! For what! Do I insist upon this race
Nothing, really, just peace and a extinction place
For we are death, can’t you see we are human
for without our breath, you lose everything to sand

For dragon’s blast the conical
of dust fold sand and misery old
doth chance light deepest fold
in the dwelling combustion chamber cold

for coming out! Aye the blast again
is like faster than the speed can plan
for no designs on breaking conditions
for one with the self is the only edition

but the Self is just a story
A way down unto the muse
For above seeks below

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

