Pedal to the Gift

listen, come check out with me

presently, toking broke till I’m free

yo let it all come out whole

coming to the soul, beneath the hole

in the infinite bowl

swimming around in sound’s coal

hot temperature mixing up the role

boiling water underneath rotundo

then coming full, above toles

the Heavenly Way glows

and hopelessly, I’m rhyming slow

in the fall season’s changing foretold

can’t beat my lyrics, my Soul is Sold

from below, selling hits in lyrical twists

coded splits, indifferent

fragmented all over the abyss

all in, pedal to the gift

unknown knowns known unknowns tis’

a lucid dream across spell’s wish

harm no brother, for shame or rift

between the cyst, in dream’s wishing list

came come back to second chance midst

for the fog only covers those mists

now here this new sound’s swift

open portals to lands and fists

check it, once again I’m you

now lyrically coming through

clue one clue, leading you anew

in the middle; cisterns blue

empathic to the heretic glue

binding Adam Kadmons few

together, from Sources stew

of all matter in one new

Heart of Matter runs fresh dew

upon the grass of new moments true

the message, don’t end till you’re through

listen, come check out with me

presently, toking broke till I’m free

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

