Fight in Swords

heated, the sword beats

It screams, tangs, reverbs with a sound!

Aye, death quietly walks around

This essence, mirroring reflection

Temperature rises, the chi enhances

I slow the motion, enter into art

I feel the embrace

Dance forward and back

Hit fierce and attack

Slash and hack

Beat without slack

Then refute

Turn my back to nature

Take the lashing of restriction

Then quick

I enter the dance

Slowly, my substance grows

I can sense the pain of radiance

It slows down time, I enter into shadow dance

The images appear around me

I sense I am one with motion

Aye, I dance like a warrior

The fire of stance consumes me

I reflect

Swipe away the duel blades

Combat the forces of deadly brute

This ogre, a monstrous farm

Who resides in his own strength of arm

So I see him attack

Jump, slash, hack

Then reverie the moment

Of warrior like attonement

I sense his pain, he falls in pain

I beat the chi and colors frame

I disdain, enhance, take his power

Shower him in hours of Dogma power

Then stop, take a breath, then stance

 

Now is the time, he grabs my blade

So I enhance my magic of my glaide

I embrace nothing, search for my sword

Dance to a rhythm that I knew once before

I open the plane, See the pain

Strike at the open sources that gain

My power, I shower in hours

I rain like a cloud and hour and lightning

Then Like Jupiter I summon myself

I burst through the rays like a circle square

Then the deities, praise my mission

And now I put it

in submission.

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

