Logos

I am the Logos of your Word

I am the Word turning flesh in your World

I am the Soft Wind brushing a painting

Of clouds that pass us by

 

I am the will of the Eagle

I am the sleekness of the Otter

I am the River and the Ocean

I am your sister and Brother


I am a light

I am the dark

I am the willing

I am the prophet

 

Seer within the sight

Within my own might

Now eternity lights

Illumination creations

 

I am the love in your Heart

I am the dawn of each new Start

I am the simple fresh dew

I am the terrible curfew

I am the rainbow

I am the emerald

I am death walking silently

 

I am an Arch

I am an Angel

I am the Silent

Walking in tangles

 

I am in your eyes

I am in your ears

I am the pain in your life

I am the will

I am the no more strife

I am the soft melody

I am the echo of nature

 

Most of all

I stand tall

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

