Dance Wind

Dance ye wind, the trees rustle

Falling down as the foliage whispers

My son, my son, what has been done?

Are thee, neh, are we, ready for conflagration?

Just tempest friction, heat with oxidization!

Water reduces, rust begins a new sensation!

Just as iron sharpens iron, so does the metal rust,

Purify what is, now is the time of the Golden Touch

The Golden Transmutation, iron to man…

Sorrows in the seed doth thyne command?

The heart holds the key, chambers unconditionally!

Held in the Halls, Blue Flame melts all walls,

Facing the isolation, the parting splits vote,

Compelled anon, and empathy? Spare Hope,

-walking all alone, only my own lamp burns,

Oil anointed, system return!

 

Beyond consciousness, the content unaware

Burns images into the stream flowing repair,

Yet mind stuff! Vibrates like discord,

While the Heart is harmony at Concord!

 

At the Gates, Temple Tall Dome

Open Seventh Seal, Sphere’s forage Abodes

Callisto!!! Well doth BEgone!

Light fires burn the One!

Heat weave Bale Fire, perishable to Everyone!

Back down, dropped in the missed

Lucid spell thus beyond a gift!

Is it my way? Or is it Interplayed?

 

Strings revolving thus shooting out

Tao singularity, refreshing pictorial route

Thus perceived spoken by mouth

Who can hear my witness?
I am the evidence Without!

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

