Begin?

Where do I begin, start swimming or find fin?

Tripping back, last night took another hit,

Found without it, night shift, on the clock,

Master up to the date, can’t feed the gloc,

For it will shoot up non-stop, just some thoughts

That you won’t ever see me say; back today

 

No cash, no loot, just a dream manifesting

No shoes, no clothes, just watered down

Under the fall, submerging into the We

Last trip, drowning uncomfortably

Pass it next, time dawns neglect.

 

Taking my life, setting it up, no strife

Doing it right, don’t need no wife

Solo dolo to this song yo

Get money from the play, to and fro

Back and forth, sideshow

You ain’t my side hoe, get a new hide

For in side to side, let’s take a ride

 

Back to an old date, back to an old place

Back to a old flow, static dynamic low

Keep feeding yourself tomorrow, for now

Is when it all will hit the floor

 

Tripping on back from last nights summer

Now we know, winter is cold and so does

The way play, to another fate

 

Switch it up, flow to another drift

Current under the sea, never pulls me

For I am the whole God damn ocean

 

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

