Wake Up

silently sitting in a dream

yet sound all around, colours I hear

as the white noise subjects intervene,

if you are asleep, you are not seen

 

not awake?

Just a coma

and a mistake

A choice to make

lesson learned

Matyr’s for the stake

life is a dream

you cannot escape

About up2quark

I rest with silence and awareness; believing in hope for a brighter future, I feel compelled to write any words that excite me in the spontaneous moments in life! So this is my work; hope you enjoy my musings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

